19-20 Compose Your Own 5 Pack

BPH Map : Fri 1/10/20 7:30PM - Sun 5/17/20 2:00PM

View All Packages

19-20 Compose Your Own 5 Pack

Compose YOUR OWN series to the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra and save 15%.

Select your favorites from the Symphonic and Pops series to build a package that is just right for YOU!

Please note the following:

  • If you choose a combination of Pops and Symphonic concerts, you will be seated as close as possible to the same seats for each concert.
  • If you choose Price Level A, these seats are in pairs.
  • If you select different seating sections for each concert, the price will vary.

    See map below for pricing and seating options.

Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Grieg's Piano Concerto Friday, January 10, 2020 7:30PM - Sunday, January 12, 2020 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Grieg's Piano Concerto

Miguel Harth-Bedoya brings the Northern Lights to North Texas in a program of music by Scandinavian composers. Experience the U.S. Premiere of María Sigfúsdóttir’s Clockworking, Sibelius’ bold and unconventional Symphony No. 2, and Grieg’s celebrated Piano Concerto featuring renowned pianist Jon Kimura Parker.

REVOLUTION: Music of the Beatles - A Symphonic Experience Friday, January 24, 2020 7:30PM - Sunday, January 26, 2020 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
REVOLUTION: Music of the Beatles - A Symphonic Experience

The Beatles come to life in Revolution, the new symphonic tribute to the Fab Four, featuring the FWSO and top vocalists performing arrangements transcribed from the original master recordings at Abbey Road. Accompanied by hundreds of rare and unseen photos from the historic, London-based archives of The Beatles’ official fan magazine – The Beatles Book Monthly – along with stunning video and animation, Revolution will take you on a sensational multimedia journey of The Beatles, including more than 25 top hits like “Ticket to Ride,” “Penny Lane,” “All You Need is Love,” “Get Back,” “Hey, Jude,” and much more!

Symphonie fantastique Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30PM - Sunday, February 2, 2020 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Symphonie fantastique

Watch FWSO Principal Cellist Allan Steele shine in Tchaikovsky’s Rococo Variations, which reflect Tchaikovsky’s adoration of the music of Mozart, a composer he revered above all, and they present a dazzling package of virtuoso cello-writing. Lili Boulanger’s D’un matin de printemps will delight with its playful twists and turns. And Berlioz’s epic Symphonie fantastique will tell the story of an artist's self-destructive passion for a beautiful woman.

The Miraculous Mandarin Friday, February 28, 2020 7:30PM - Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
The Miraculous Mandarin

Guest conductor Robert Trevino leads an all-orchestral program of works by Wagner, Bartok, and Rachmaninoff. Wagner’s transcendent Prelude and Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde opens the concert. Bartok’s Suite from The Miraculous Mandarin tells a dark tale of treachery and desire. And Rachmaninoff’s melodic genius is on full display in his Second Symphony, unforgettable both for its energy and its poignancy.

Oh, What a Night: The Best of Broadway Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30PM - Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Oh, What a Night: The Best of Broadway

Celebrated vocalist Connor Bogart and Cleveland Pops conductor Carl Topilow take you on a whirlwind tour of the Great White Way in this fun program, performing cherished hits from your favorite musicals. You’ll enjoy selections from Sweeney Todd, The Music Man, Guys and Dolls, Oklahoma, Chicago, Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, West Side Story, and of course Jersey Boys. “Oh, what a night” of Broadway show-stoppers!

Schumann and Shostakovich Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30PM - Sunday, March 15, 2020 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Schumann and Shostakovich

Guest conductor Carlos Izcaray leads the orchestra in Dukas’ michevous and playful The Sorcerer’s Apprentice and Shostakovich’s melancholy Symphony No. 10. Plus, Ingrid Fliter plays Schumann’s rapturous Piano Concerto.

Harth-Bedoya and Hadelich: A Grand Finale Friday, May 15, 2020 7:30PM - Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Harth-Bedoya and Hadelich: A Grand Finale

Tchaikovsky wrote of his Fourth Symphony, “There is not a single line in this Symphony that I have not felt in my whole being and that has not been a true echo of the soul." In his grand finale concert, Miguel Harth-Bedoya conducts this rousing work along with Dvorák’s Violin Concerto, a work full of rustic vitality and lyrial folk melodies with acclaimed violinist (and Fort Worth favorite) Augustin Hadelich and the world premiere of Victor Agudelo’s Rabu de paja.