This package is presently not on sale

2019 Compose Your Own 5 Pack

BPH Map : Fri 4/5/19 7:30PM - Sun 5/19/19 2:00PM

View All Packages

2019 Compose Your Own 5 Pack

5 Concerts for only $165!

Compose YOUR OWN series to the Fort Worth Symphony orchestra.

Are you ready to be inspired but want a variety of concerts?

Then why not create a sampler series that fits your tastes as well as your schedule! When you Compose Your Own series to the FWSO, you can mix and match from the Symphonic and Pops Series

How does it work?

Pick 5 concerts from the list below based on your tastes and your busy schedule. Then select your preferred seating area on the next screen.

Value packages are $33 per concert with seating in price levels 4 and 5.
Premium packages are $50 per concert with seating available in price levels 2 and 3.

See map below for seating options

Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Switch: Percussion Concerto Friday, April 5, 2019 7:30PM - Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Switch: Percussion Concerto

Colin Currie says "Switch," Andrew Norman's concerto for percussion, "behaves like no other concerto I know." Experience the FWSO premiere of this work and watch Currie move from one side of the stage to the other as he plays a variety of percussion instruments. Plus, Miguel Harth-Bedoya conducts Martinu’s Symphony No. 1, which journeys from mysterious to lyrical to brooding, culminating in a rhythmic and exciting finale.

Shostakovich 5 Friday, May 17, 2019 7:30PM - Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Shostakovich 5

Shostakovich said of his fifth symphony, “I think it is clear to everyone what happens in the Fifth. The rejoicing is forced, created under threat. It’s as if someone were beating you with a stick and saying, ‘Your business is rejoicing, your business is rejoicing…’” Experience this glorious work with Miguel Harth-Bedoya and the FWSO in a simply stirring season finale. Plus, delight in the return of guitarist Pablo Sáinz Villegas in Rodrigo’s zesty and dance-filled Fantasía para un gentilhombre.