submit
Subscription Packages

Subscribers have rewards!

Savings.

No matter which series you choose, you save up to 35% off the price of individual tickets, starting at only $16 per concert.

Convenience

You can exchange your tickets to another series performance when your schedule gets in the way.

Great Seats

Your seat is YOURS for all concerts in your package. Plus, you have first access to keep or upgrade your seat during renewals.

Priority Access

You get advance access to the best seats before tickets are available to the general public. Plus, subscribers always save 15% when purchasing additional tickets to Pops or Symphonic concerts.

Extras

In addition to free parking in the 777 Main Garage, subscribers also receive discounts at area restaurants and attractions, free concert reminders, and complimentary admission to Meet the Music, the FWSO's clasical music pre-concert conversations.

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now.



2017 Pops Series
2017 Pops Series 3 - Friday
Bass Performance Hall: Fri 1/27/17 7:30PM - Fri 3/31/17 7:30PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
2017 Pops Series 3 - Saturday
Bass Performance Hall: Sat 1/28/17 7:30PM - Sat 4/1/17 7:30PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
2017 Pops Series 3 - Sunday
Bass Performance Hall: Sun 1/29/17 2:00PM - Sun 4/2/17 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
2017 Symphonic Series
2017 Symphonic Series Fri 5
Bass Performance Hall: Fri 2/3/17 7:30PM - Fri 5/12/17 7:30PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
2017 Symphonic Series Sat 5
Bass Performance Hall: Sat 2/4/17 7:30PM - Sat 5/13/17 7:30PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
2017 Symphonic Series Sun 5
Bass Performance Hall: Sun 2/5/17 2:00PM - Sun 5/14/17 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
2017 Flex Plan
2017 Compose Your Own 3 Pack 2017 Compose Your Own 3 Pack
Bass Performance Hall: Fri 9/2/16 7:30PM - Sun 5/14/17 2:00PM

Pick 3 for as little as $99!

   
2017 Compose Your Own 4 Pack 2017 Compose Your Own 4 Pack
Bass Performance Hall: Fri 9/2/16 7:30PM - Sun 5/14/17 2:00PM

Pick 4 for as little as $132!

   
2017 Compose Your Own 5 Pack 2017 Compose Your Own 5 Pack
Bass Performance Hall: Fri 9/2/16 7:30PM - Sun 5/14/17 2:00PM

Pick 5 for as little as $165!