Classical Masters Festival

BPH Map : Sat 8/26/17 7:30PM - Sun 8/27/17 2:00PM

View All Packages

Classical Masters Festival

In the final year of a three-year cycle, Miguel Harth-Bedoya will lead the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra in music by three titans of the symphonic repertoire: Beethoven, Haydn and Mozart.


Haydn's "London" Symphony Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Haydn's "London" Symphony

FWSO Principal Flutist Jake Fridkis and harpist Maria Luisa Rayán combine their sounds in Mozart’s elegant Concerto for Flute and Harp, a work of supreme grace and dexterity. Haydn’s Symphony No. 104 and Beethoven’s Wellington’s Victory complete the program.

Beethoven's Fourth Sunday, August 27, 2017 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Beethoven's Fourth

Frequent FWSO collaborator Adam Golka joins Miguel Harth-Bedoya onstage to perform Mozart’s final piano concerto, the No. 27 in B-Flat Major, one of his most mature and expressive compositions. Also on the program, Beethoven’s Symphony No. 4 and Haydn’s Toy Symphony, a work of intriguing origins.

Pricing Details SUB Full  
Orchestra - PL1 $136.00
Orchestra - PL2 $111.00
Orchestra - PL4 $60.00
Orchestra - PL5 $34.00
Box Tier - PL1 $136.00
Mezzanine - PL2 $111.00
Mezzanine - PL3 $83.00
Parterre - PL4 $60.00
Mezzanine - PL4 $60.00
Mezzanine Box - PL3 $83.00
Lower Gallery - PL2 N/A
Upper Gallery - PL2 N/A
Gallery Box - PL4 N/A
Lower Piano Box - PL4 N/A
Upper Piano Box - PL4 N/A
Mezzanine - PL5 $34.00
Lower Gallery - PL3 N/A
# of SUB Full Tickets:    

Your seat locations will be assigned after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests for the box office regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below: